Flower photography || Feeling good for a while

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello All Nature Lovers!

Hopefully everybody is well with the great mercy of Creator. I am also fine. Today I am sharing some flowers photography which I have captured from our vegetable tree. I hope you like it.

People are just worshipers of beauty. When we see something beautiful, we feel happy. For a while we stop and try to enjoy the beauty. And flower is one of those beautiful things. There are innumerable species of flowers in the world. Which enhances the natural beauty of the nature around us as well as creates joy in our minds.

20210805_071749.jpg

20210828_171416.jpg

When we say flowers, we usually give more importance to the flowers in the garden. But the flowers on the side of the road or the flowers in the vegetable garden sometimes catch our eye and they attract us with their beauty. And these flowers sometimes bring temporary joy to our minds.

20210805_071842.jpg

20210805_071950.jpg

Like a few days ago when I was walking in our house I saw our Ladies Finger Tree while walking. The reason this tree caught my eye was because it had a lot of beautiful flowers in it. It is because of this flower that I basically stand by the tree for a while and look at the flower. Although I have seen these flowers many times before, I liked them for a while.

The yellow flower looked amazing. It looked a lot like a mic. The inside of the uterus or the cervix looked very beautiful. The combination of a little yellow in the middle of the dark red on the inside of this flower further enhanced the beauty of the flower. And then there were a few ants walking on it. Honestly, I liked this flower for a while. So I did some photography of it.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeFlower Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeLady's Finger Flower Photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

Sort:  

ঢেরশ গাছের ফুল, খুব সুন্দর লাগে আমার কাছে এই ফুলগুলোর রং এবং গঠনপ্রণালী। ফটোগ্রাফিগুলো ভালো হয়েছে ভাই।

 3 years ago  

ধন্যবাদ ভাই। এই ফুলগুলো সত্যিই অসাধারণ।

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

very beautiful flower