Gourd flower photography

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

As soon as we get out of the room after waking up in the morning, we see a wonderful flower scattering. This white flower blooms beautifully. The petals of this flower are beautifully spread. It is a vegetable flower and our familiar gourd flower. Gourd Flower is a common flower and this flower is seen almost all the time. Especially in every rural area of ​​our country, this flower or gourd tree is seen almost all the time. Anyway I liked this flower. So at that time I did some photography of this flower. Now I am sharing my photography with you, I hope you like it.

20220129_094251.jpg

20220129_094243.jpg

Gourd trees were planted on one side of our house, that is, in a small area near our room. My mother planted those trees. They grew well and had a lot of flowers in them. The tree also yielded a few gourds. The pumpkins were quite delicious to eat. The tree also yielded many small gourds. Although most of them are ruined. However, when the gourds were blooming in the trees, it looked very beautiful.

20220129_094227.jpg

20220129_094236.jpg

20220129_094313.jpg

20220129_094304.jpg

It is very nice to see each gourd flower. Each pumpkin had five car petals. The petals are very beautiful to look at and very soft. The petals look as soft and soft as tissue paper. All are white. The flower looks attractive and captivating from the milk. These flowers look especially beautiful on winter mornings. These flowers look more beautiful when the dew is on them. They also look more beautiful when they are swaying in the wind. Honestly, I like these flowers very much.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeVegetable Flower Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeGourd Flower Photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20211212_080645.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Picture Beautiful friend. White flowers are very beautiful when they bloom, you have shared some beautiful photos, Starting from flowers before blooming and also flowers that have bloomed,

 2 years ago  

Thanks friend

 2 years ago  

you're welcome

 2 years ago  

The pumpkin flower that you photograph is very beautiful, I like your photography.

 2 years ago  

Very good shooting, I seem to see this flower often