Grass Flower

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends! Happy Sunday!

Sometimes there is a lot of captivity around us that looks amazingly beautiful. These neglected things sometimes fascinate us a lot. Makes us feel loved. I felt good when I saw this flower in the morning and I was fascinated for a while. It is a grass flower. This flower looks amazing and looks a lot like a grain flower. This flower is seen all the time in the land i.e. in the grain land.

20220110_124029.jpg

20220110_123945.jpg

These trees are basically known as weeds. These trees are most common in paddy fields. These trees grow in paddy lands and damage the crops. Because they grow on rice plants. So many people remove these trees with a hoe. Even then these trees can be seen in the land or in the isle of the land. This weed flowering plant or this grass flowering plant is also found in unique crop lands.

20220110_124018.jpg

20220110_124013.jpg

20220110_123948.jpg

20220110_124025.jpg

20220110_123943.jpg

When I saw this flower in the morning, it looked very beautiful. There were many such grasses in our paddy fields. Which have grown much larger than rice seedlings. And every tree has flowers. The flowers looked beautiful even if they were weeds or grass flowers. These flowers looked very nice, especially during the morning fog. Some dew was on the ground and some insects came and sat on it. Honestly I enjoyed the moment a bit while photographing this flower. We liked it so we did photography. I hope you like my photography too.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I often see this plant growing a lot in rice fields.

 2 years ago  

Yes. Here is same

I hope these don't give the farmers a lot of trouble.

 2 years ago  

However, these ripen when the paddy is ripe. Then there is the problem of collecting paddy seeds. This is because the seeds of this weed mix with the paddy seeds.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Congratulations @kawsar8035! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 29
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!