If you want to get success, do not look back!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Behind every success there is some failure story.

Success in life is a part of life just as failure is a part of life. Many times failure helps us to learn something new. Many times many failures help us to get on the right path. Some failures not only fail but also serve as one of the key to our success. So you don't have to walk or look back for failure. Rather, we need to use failure as a strength to move forward.

If you want to succeed in life, you have to move forward by facing all the failures. There must be a story of failure behind every success. There is no successful person in the world who has not failed in his personal life. Failure is not uncommon. It is not uncommon for people to accept failure and look back. In other words, surrender with failure.

money-2724241__480.jpg

image source: pixabay

One day a secretary of the Ministry of Education told us the story of his life battle. As a child, he could not eat well, stay away from good clothes and eat three meals a day. Because his family was very poor. But he was very good at studying. But his father sent him to work so that he could survive by eating at least three meals a day. But later he came again and got admitted in the school and finished SSC to get his hands on people. And did well. "I did not look back and started working hard to move the ball forward," he said. She tutored her tuition fees and helped her family. Today, he is a high-ranking government official, a bureaucrat.

"If I had looked back or stopped because the farm was poor then, I would not have succeeded today," he said. In our life too, if we want to reach a goal, we should not look back. Because looking back means seeing darkness or despair in life. And all this darkness or despair can consume us at any time. We have to accept the past and move forward. We have to move forward with firm conviction without looking back at any stage of life. Only then will our success be achieved.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook