In the wrong place, if you try wrong, the result is always zero!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

From birth to death we try our best to be successful in our life. Every human being in this world puts a lot of effort into success. But the reality is that not everyone succeeds. If there is one reason behind this, it is the wrong attempt in the wrong place. As a result, it is not possible for us to achieve success.

We must take the right steps to succeed. And the right move is the right effort in the right place. Success is possible only with the right effort in the right place. As a result, we are less likely to succeed. If it is the right effort in the right place. But to be honest we don't make the right effort but we make the wrong effort in the wrong place. As a result, success does not depend on our destiny.

investment-5241253__480.jpg

image source: pixabay

Let's try to understand the matter through examples in the light of reality. For example, if a business man is given to do research in a research center. Or how successful will a businessman be if he continues to work for the development of the country's construction or research? I think the success of that business man is zero after all the efforts. Because this is not possible with a businessman. As a result, his efforts will never succeed.

In the same way, we are not good at everything. So first of all we have to choose how useful we are in the work we are doing. And how much of that work we can do and how much of that work is acceptable. The biggest thing is how useful the work we are going to do is for us. And we are not worthy of that job! All of these factors must be considered in order to be successful. Then we can make the right decision and make the right effort in the right way. And only when this is possible can we achieve success. Either way success is never possible for us.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

yes, what you say is very true, not all humans can be successful but we must try and continue to rise so that we can get to a higher peak, namely success.👌😊

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for your nice feedback

 2 years ago  

This is an everyday struggle to get to a limit in life where we keep pushing ourselves till we achieve our goals

 2 years ago  

Right. Thanks for your feedback