Success depends on our faith and expectations!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

There is a proverb in Bengali. And that is: the object found in faith is far beyond argument.

Faith is not limited to one word. Faith is a word that is a kind of mental energy. Which always takes us forward and brings us to the brink of success. Faith is not the only key to success. It is because of faith that this world survives and there are innumerable relationships. There is also the fruit of faith in the society in which we survive or in the family system. So faith is not just a word, it is a kind of mental energy.

It's not just about trusting the person. We have to believe in our actions and in all aspects of our lives and at the same time have expectations. As a result, we can achieve our desired success. In order for us to achieve the desired success, we must believe in what we do. At the same time you have to expect good results in that work. Then one day the word success comes to us.

sculpture-3611519__480.jpg
image source: pixabay

When we can do something with the mind and expect good results in that work. Then just as we find joy in that work, so we can succeed in that work. In the same way, when we can believe in something, that is, in our own work, then that work is pleasing to us. It is very easy to find success in the work that is enjoyable today. This is normal when failure comes in life. But even in this, success will come. That is why we need to have faith and expectation in our work.

Such a relationship cannot survive without trust. In the same way, without faith we will never be happy or successful in any endeavor. This is because work without faith will seem unhappy to us. As a result, we will not be able to concentrate on that work and that work will never be done well by us. In the same way, any work without expectations does not bring success. So in order to be successful, we must have good faith, just as we have faith in our work. Then the word success will be ours.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Faith is very important for every life and thank you for your explain

 2 years ago  

Thanks for your nice feedback


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

That's very good mate. Success depends on our faith.

 2 years ago  

I agree with you, without faith, success seems far fetched. I can relate with this.

Thank you for sharing this with us🤗🤗.

 2 years ago  

Faith is necessary and help keep positivity burning.
This is helpful thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment