That's what people get, For which he strives. | 10% @lazy-panda

in Hive Learners2 years ago

There is nothing greater in this world than trying. Trying is the thing that keeps people moving forward all the time. No one in this world can ever succeed without effort. There is no alternative but to try to get success. Why don't we do anything! We must strive for the desired success. And this is what leads us to success.

Man gets what he wants from the mind if he acts accordingly. Simply put, what a person wants from the mind is almost as if he tries with his mind. The impossible can be made possible by trying with the mind. If we look around us, we can see that everything is possible only because of us or the efforts of mankind. Mankind has tried to reach other planets and stars far away from the planet Earth. Mankind can fly in the sky with its wings like a bird if it tries. Things that were once unrealistic can only be achieved through the efforts of mankind. Of course, it is not just a matter of trying, but of trying from the heart.

puzzle-693870__340.jpg

image source: pixabay

We usually see when a boyfriend tries hard to get his girlfriend. Then one day she finds the man she loves. Overcoming hundreds of adversities, he wins the victory of love. There are many such instances in this world. Not only love but in many areas of life people have achieved everything by trying. Suddenly people can achieve everything if they want from the mind and try with the mind.

For example, when we study with the mind, all the problems are solved. If you study with the mind, like a student passes the exam. Such a person, however, if he tries to solve all the problems with his mind in all areas of life, then one day he can achieve success. We must remember that there is no problem in this world that has no solution. There are solutions to the problems of this world. All you need to do is try to solve the problem. So we have to do any work with our mind or heart. Then we will be able to achieve the desired success in any of our endeavors.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Study of the mind is incredibly great and Beautiful

 2 years ago  

Right. Thanks


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

In general, what ever you put your mind in, there are chances to attain great success in it, so far time is placed in it. A nicely written post.

We mods have a way of knowing if a post sets @lazy-panda to 10% so there is no need of highlighting it on you title.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for information.