The more we study, the more we discover our inner ignorance!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Not every person in the world is knowledgeable about everything. Every human being has limitations of knowledge. In this too we forget a lot or there are many things beyond the scope of our knowledge that we do not know about. When we study a subject we see that we are discovering something new and learning something new. Which removes our inner ignorance. For this we must study in any case.

We are not all-knowing. We have a lot of ignorance. We discover that when we try to learn something new. But we must try to do that. And keep trying with interest. Then one day we will be able to discover the ignorance inside us and discover something new. There are countless things in this world that we have no knowledge of. There are also many things we do not know well. But if we practice or study that subject then we gradually want to know a lot of new things and can overcome our ignorance.

woman-5835747__480.jpg

image source: pixabay

Giving a real example. At the end of 2017 I did a 6 day basic training. At first I thought, what else is this! It will be something simple and everything is within my knowledge. So to be honest, I wasn't really interested in it. But to be honest, when we started training, I realized in class that there are many things that we don't have a good idea about. Then I realized my inner ignorance. And I learned a lot at that time which is very simple but beyond my knowledge. Then I realized the limitations of my knowledge!

We are not the same in every aspect of our lives. We have knowledge limitations. That is why the more we study a subject, the more we can discover our inner ignorance and learn something new. It could be from nature, or from a child, or from a young person, or from an adult, or through study. So in order to discover our inner ignorance and learn something new, we must study and practice.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.