Trying leads people to success!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

There is an extraordinary poem in Bengali. And that's it: don't say I can't do it, and if you can't do it once, look a hundred times.

The poet never said in his poem that he could not. Someone else is doing what you can't do. So don't make excuses that you can't. He also said that if you can't do it once, try it a hundred times. Then one day you will get success in your work.

This world is not easy for us. It is not easy to get what we want. In order to survive in this world, one has to constantly struggle against everything and suffer. Everything has to be achieved through a lot of hardships. Everyone who succeeds in this world today or whose name is written in gold in the pages of history has failed in life and tried again and again so they are successful today and they are the familiar face of everyone. It is never possible to succeed in any endeavor without effort. If you want to achieve success, you must try. Which leads people to success.

puzzle-693870__340.jpg
image source: pixabay

There is a common saying. Which belongs to Thomas Alva Edison. He says I'm not saying I failed 1000 times. Rather I have found the reason why I failed 1000 times. I do not know the basis or truth of this statement. However, this statement is very dear to me. Finding the reason for losing 1000 times means trying for 1000 years. I mean here he hints to try again and again. That is, not to accept the rate with busyness. So we must try again and again. Only then will the desired success join our destiny one day.

The key to success is to keep trying. If you keep trying in any work, success will come in that work at some point. There are many people who have failed many times in their life. But they failed and they did not give up. As a result, they are successful today. So if we keep trying, we too will succeed.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

If I fall, I will try to rise again, if I try and fail, I will keep trying until I succeed , given up is no longer in my dictionary because I am hungry for success!

Many thanks for your words of motivation.

 2 years ago  

This hunger for success will lead you to success. Thanks

 2 years ago  

Failure would never get the better of us, we will rise and fall but we will stand tall at the end

Pushing ourselves back to back

 2 years ago  

Thanks for your valuable feedback


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.