You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my excitement stimulants during Christmas

in Hive Learnerslast year

This post is nostalgic. A summation of my childhood memories. For me it was Eid and this was exactly the thing I looked forward to.

I felt the disappointment and also the joy you received after getting your clothes. Awwn!

Eeh that money part. Hmmh but it always ended up in my mum's pocket. “Bring it let me keep it for you”. Hehe.

Sort:  
 last year  

I love Eid, I always look forward to the meat...

Eeh that money part. Hmmh but it always ended up in my mum's pocket. “Bring it let me keep it for you”. Hehe.

Honestly, I can relate with this. Keep will later turn to "do you know how much I bought you clothes and shoes" 😂😂. God bless our mothers

Thanks for stopping by