Sort:  
 last month  

I’m sorry to hear that. Be strong ok, try not to fight alone.
I’m rooting for you, you’ll come out strong

I have to reject anti-depressants like Citalopram and Welbutrin because they don't make me feel much better, sometimes worse. I find hanging around happy people, eating proper meals, enough sleep and exercise perform better than the medication. But it's real tough now since losing my best friend to cancer 5 months ago.
My kids keep me going. My daily motivation.

 last month  

I’m sorry about everything you have to go through. It’s really hard out there and the people who are still keeping it together are the people with the pinnacle of strength.
You’re doing well and you will get over it. I’m rooting for you.
Much love from me 🫶🏽🫶🏽🫶🏽🫶🏽
!BBH

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fashtioluwa. (1/5)