Introduction on Hive Blog Platform - My Life

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

img_20220202_203319_231.jpg

Good morning everyone! I hope you are always in good health and keep the health protocols. I also pray that we get blessings from God in our daily lives. It's a pleasure to meet LMACians friends on this great platform Hive Blog. Before I share with friends about the hobbies that I am interested in and my work, I would like to introduce myself to friends who have already joined this platform. Being born by a mother 30 years ago and being given the name Muhajir by my parents became an honor for me. Present on this platform with the account name @khaibahar.

Selamat pagi teman – teman! semoga kalian selalu dalam keadaan sehat dan tetap menjaga protocol kesehatan. Saya juga mendoakan agar kita mendapatka keberkahan dari Tuhan dalam keseharian kita. Senang sekali bisa bertemu dengan teman – teman LMACians di platform hebat ini Hive Blog. Sebelum saya berbagi dengan teman – teman tentang hobi yang saya minati dan pekerjaan saya, saya ingin memperkenalkan diri dengan teman – teman yang sudah duluan bergabung di platform ini. Dilahirkan oleh seorang ibu 30 tahun yang lalu dan diberi nama Muhajir oleh orang tua saya menjadi sebuah kebanggaan buat saya. Hadir di platform ini dengan nama akun @khaibahar.
20210416_083307.jpg

I currently work in a hotel in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Province. In the midst of this pandemic where finding work has become very difficult with many employees getting laid off and many employees being laid off. Thank God I can still work there and earn a little income. @proteancreator and @ocd I got to know this platform a month ago from my brother @callmenana, due to busy work, I haven't made an introduction post yet. She also taught me how to write and post, although she is active in writing for the Ladies of Hive Community. She also introduced several communities for me to join (Shadow Hunters and Let's make a collage communities). Some suggestions were also given by her, including making regular posts and frequent visits to other members' posts.
20210912_080037.jpg

Saat ini saya bekerja di sebuah hotel di Kota Lhokseumawe Propinsi Aceh. Di tengah pandemic ini dimana mencari pekerjaan menjadi sangat sulit dengan banyaknya karyawan yang mendapatkan pemutusan hubungan kerja dan karyawan banyak yang dirumahkan. Terima kasih Tuhan saya masih bisa bekerja disana dan mendapatkan sedikit penghasilan.

I was familiar with Blockchain-based social media platforms about three years ago. I really want to share interesting things with friends on this platform. Now talking about my hobby, I really like to capture images in the form of videos and pictures. Taking photos of natural landscapes became a cure for my tiredness after work. I have been interested in this hobby for a long time since I was in high school.
img_20171213_145355.jpg

Saya sudah mengenal platform social media berbasis blockchain sekitar tiga tahun yang lalu. Ingin sekali berbagi hal – hal menarik bersama teman – teman di platform ini. Nah bicara tentang hobi saya sangat suka mengabadikan gambar dalam bentuk video dan gambar. Mengambil foto dari pemandangan alam menjadi obat untuk mengobati kelelahan saya setelah bekerja. Hobi ini sudah lama saya minati sejak saya masih di Sekolah Menengah Atas.

I am a newcomer to this platform and nice to meet you my friends

Best Regard
mhajirbanner2.gif

muhajirbanner1.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hi there @khaibahar welcome to Hive Learners.

Don't forget to download the discord app and join our discord server using this link

https://discord.gg/ByK6j5dnNc

Nice to meet you. I ll ASAP

Hello @khaibahar ! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say welcome to Hive and congratulations on your introduction post!

It would be nice to mention other details like:

  • Who introduced you to Hive? Mind mentioning the username?
  • Or where did you start learning about Hive?

You may tag me the @proteancreator or @ocd after you make some changes.

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Thank you so much for reminding me bout that. I have re - edited the post. @proteancreator @ocd @lovesniper

You're welcome! Enjoy hiving! ✨

Selamat datang di komunitas Hive @khaibahar!
Kami sangat berharap Anda menemukan semua yang Anda cari dan telah menemukan rumah baru di sini.

Tujuh saran untuk dipertimbangkan:

  1. Lindungi sandi Anda dengan hati-hati, dan hanya terbitkan dengan kunci postingan,
  2. Gunakan kunci aktif Anda hanya untuk transaksi dompet, gantungan kunci dan Keychain,
  3. Sandi pemilik hanya digunakan untuk menyetel ulang sandi yang disusupi,
  4. JANGAN kehilangan password Anda; salin dan simpan offline,
  5. Jangan mempublikasikan karya orang lain, baik itu foto atau tulisan, tanpa kredit, dan pastikan untuk menjadi sumber semua karya Anda, meskipun itu milik Anda sendiri.
  6. Sebuah tag perkenalan diri hanya digunakan sekali, dan
  7. Jangan Tidak membuka link di memo atau komentar yang Anda tidak tahu siapa pemiliknya. Jika kedengarannya terlalu bagus untuk menjadi kenyataan, mungkin itu benar, begitu pepatah lama. Tidak ada yang gratis di sini.

Saya menemukan Anda karena @brittandjosie dan @jamerussell dari @heyhaveyamet mempresentasikan dan mempromosikan publikasi Anda untuk mendapatkan lebih banyak eksposur dan membantu Anda tumbuh lebih cepat.

Jika Anda merasa kewalahan dan membutuhkan bimbingan, atau jika Anda memiliki pertanyaan, tersedia Steemian yang dapat membantu Anda; Anda dapat mengklik untuk pergi ke The Terminal in Discord di sini:

Selamat bersenang-senang dan selamat Hiving!

welcome to hive. great post

few tips

find communities you like
engage
upvote good contents
have fun

Hello Muhajir, and welcome to the HIVE social blockchain. I saw your post featured in the latest hhym_roundal_18px.png Hey! Have Ya Met? post in The Terminal Discord server. From the number of introduction posts that I've seen lately from new Hiveans like you who are from Aceh Province, I have to wonder, is there anyone there left who is not on HIVE yet? Hahaha. I'm from 🇳🇿 Aotearoa / New Zealand. Nice to meet you.

Upvoted & Commented.

Welcome to the world of Hive

Loading...