Visiting Ujong Blang Sea Beach Tourism Object

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone

Ujong blang beach is one of the beach attractions in lhokseumawe, on this holiday I brought my family back to bathe in the sea of ​​ujong blang, we departed from Bouquet Rata to the direction of loskala it took about 30 minutes and we arrived at Ujong beach say.

img_0.4441916182186784.jpg


When we got there we still had time to watch the sunrise or sunrise at around 7:15, we were able to get this because we left early, I also saw a lot of people bathing in the sea, the state of the sea today is also very support because the waves are small and very friendly.

Even though it's not a Sunday but this beach is always crowded, I think maybe because this beach has been famous for a long time, from when I was a child, Ujong Blang beach has been crowded until now, sometimes there are people who go with their family groups and there are also their friends.

img_0.3710474591212342.jpg


img_0.6632114505059317.jpg


While there we didn't play right away but we immediately continued with breakfast by ordering hot alakadar nescafe drinks, drinks that are perfect for relaxing, after we ate my son immediately invited us to play sea water, finally my wife and I had to have to do what he wants.

img_0.5641348559264375.jpg


Because I didn't bring any special clothes for swimming, laziness came over me so I just stood on the ground watching my wife and children swim, at that time I remembered to take my cellphone and take some photos of their fun.

img_0.5591809126252101.jpg


img_0.9080056057534723.jpg


At that time I also got some beautiful views such as when we arrived which was still at the same time as the sun was rising, I also took some photos when my child was bathing and playing in the water, this scene made me even more excited to take lots of pictures, because at that time I could see my wife and children smiling happily.

In my belief that being able to give happiness to them is a very big worship in return, so I also think that happiness does not come with luxury but when you can make them smile, that is where real happiness lies.

img_0.575524999933733.jpg


img_0.18814646436865992.jpg


img_0.954730833845832.jpg


img_0.38770448482908265.jpg


Imagesmartphone
ModelSamsung A52
TipeAndroid
Photography@khaidir
LokasiAceh
SuntingSnapseed

Maybe this is all I can dedicate for today I hope that you guys enjoy seeing it.

Salam @Khaidir

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hi bang @khaidir ... My family and I also often spend the morning and evening when it is a day off from work and school. The Ujong Blang sea is always crowded in the afternoon, especially when there is a group of fishermen pulling trawls/fishing on the beach. It's definitely more exciting. Thank you for your interesting post.

 2 years ago  

right, the trip to the beach is very exciting, I also feel satisfied because it can make my family happy, greetings from me 😁

 2 years ago  

OKAY! I'm happy to see your post, greetings from me too