White Moon Orchid Flower

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Everyone

My greetings to all who have this amazing community, I pray that you are always well and happy together with your beloved family, come back with me @khaidir on this occasion I will try to share it again with all my friends.

img_0.7541565742512226.jpg


What I show today are some photos of flowers that I took at my friend's house while we were having a little event at his house, I took them with my own Samsung A52 camera with simple quality.

this flower we often call it the white moon orchid, I think this is familiar because this flower is widely used as a collection by hobbyists.

The white moon orchid also has a scientific name, namely phalaenopsis amabilis white, this flower has spread all over the world because this flower can grow very well in tropical climates, although some say that maintaining this flower is very difficult but in fact this moon orchid can grow beautifully when we are good at taking care of it.

This White Moon Orchid is also included in one of Indonesia's national flower types, when I took a picture and noticed this flower, it turned out that it could grow attached to a tree trunk or even in a hanging pot, I thought maybe this is not too difficult if you want to take care of it.

We just need to prepare a good place and media so that he can thrive. As for how to take care of it, we must pay attention so that the orchid is far from pests and diseases and provide fertilizer properly, in addition we also have to put this flower in a cool place so that it is not too exposed to sunlight, because it can change the color of the leaves to brown or yellowish .

Here are some photos of the Moon Orchid, I hope you like to see it.

img_0.8182448272490505.jpg


img_0.0004752631731961722.jpg


img_0.9824554995794571.jpg


img_0.30160859604331486.jpg


img_0.17492129155359543.jpg


Imagesmartphone
ModelSamsung A52
TipeAndroid
Photography@khaidir
LokasiAceh
SuntingSnapseed

Regards @khaidir

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

These flowers are rarely seen now and thank you so much for sharing with us

 2 years ago  

thank you too for liking it

 2 years ago  

is it a type of orchid flower? it looks so beautiful

 2 years ago  

true, this is one type of orchid flower, which is called the white moon orchid..

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @khaidir.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more