A GETAWAY... It's Going to be My Awesome Dubai

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good day Hivians it's your awesome brother in Pen (Not my line), @khingstan. I want to thank you all participants and organizers of this Awesome initiative
Today I'll be telling you about
An awesome Weekly Featured Contest


An exotic location you would very much love to visit. It does not have to be in your country, and it does not matter that you have not been there before. Just tell us a little about it and why you would love to go there one day...


I've been a Craver of luxury so in everything I consider doing I want it done in a way that eyes will be glad when they get a chance to see it, and this is the reason I've picked an awesome location for my GETAWAY It's going to be no other place than....

MY AWESOME DUBAI💞💞

pexels-photo-1707310.jpeg

Image source

I have so loved The Arabs first because of their sweet dress sense and the simplicity of their luxurious lifestyle... I've craved this city until some time back I came across THE AMAZING DUBAI, when I saw it I was like wow... This is my precious, there were places I craved before now but Dubai just won my heart at an instant

DUBAI is a country under the United Arab Emirates... When it comes to Oil, they are top notch... But the beauty of this country didn't come from the oil money alone and more about that for later...

But when it comes to tour, they have all you will ever need and that's among the reasons I'll be choosing Dubai...

And I'll be lodging in The Burj Khalifa for two major reasons
THE EARLY MORNING DEW

pexels-photo-356286.jpeg

Image source
And also for
THE EVENING SUNSET

pexels-photo-257336.jpeg

Image source

You can imagine waking up to wonders and also sleeping with the most tremendous beauty in your conscious & subconscious mind
There's still more, let's continue

  • THE SKY DIVING
  • I'LL SHOP AT ONE OF THE LARGEST MALL IN THE WORLD😍
  • SWIMMING IN THE BURJ AL ARAB HOTEL and visiting it's Beach
  • THE MIRACLE GARDEN
  • CAMEL RIDE ON THE BEACH
  • THE UNDER WATER WORLD, SHARK DIVE

pexels-photo-2857716.jpeg

Image source
You can tell what the treat would be

I'm choosing this location for it's unique beauty first, and also for the safety of the environment... I love how they strictly adher to rules that promote morals
Rules like;

  • NO PUBLIC DRINKING OF ALCOHOL
  • TAXI DRIVERS DON'T KNOW EVERY LOCATION SO DON'T ASSUME
  • NO DRUGS INTO THE COUNTRY
  • NO PUBLIC SWEARING
  • NO KISSING AND CUDDLING IN PUBLIC
  • SHORTS ARE ALLOWED BUT MUST BE BELOW KNEE LEVEL And some others...

I believe this would be a pinch of my time in Dubai when you see me there I'll show you more of my planned lifestyle... This is a country I crave so much so anything about them, inspires and affects me.
With Joy in my heart I'll call it a halt
And I do hope you had an amazing ride with me here in MY GETAWAY
Your reviews and contributions are welcome


  • DO YOU LIKE DUBAI TOO?
  • WHAT HAVE YOU HEARD ABOUT THE ARABS?
  • WHAT WILL YOU NEED IF YOU ARE TO STAY IN DUBAI?

Thanks for coming around
And till next time please stay safe always
@khingstan always Cares

Sort:  

And yet another lover of Dubai. The beauty of this city is just astounding. There is no way you will go there and not have a good time. It is simply impossible. You will surely get there someday.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Amen Pastor Kema I'll surely get there
Thanks for coming around 😇😇

 2 years ago  

Yes oo, we move✈️✈️, Dubia all the way😁🥰.

 2 years ago  

Du what?? 😁😁
But I understand Sha, so even you are a Lover of Dubai.. mehn this year will not pass us by


And thanks for coming around 😇😇

 2 years ago  

Amen oo.
You're always welcome 🥰🥰.

 2 years ago  

Yes, I also love Dubai and today contest most of the people write about Dubai

 2 years ago  

I was seeing the Burj Hotel all over the places, and I was like I thought I'm the only Lover 😁😁
But Dubai is indeed a place to be, Honestly


Thanks for coming around 😇😇

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Wow, me too🤭, nice let's go there✈️.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Yes oo, na that one remain, if not my mind Don ready😪

 2 years ago  

Then get set I'm working on your papers already 😁😁😇🤗

 2 years ago  

We sure will meet there
And hope you have enough plan for fun
Cause I'm all set and strategized


Thanks for coming around 😇😇

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

You are in the spirit 😁😁

 2 years ago  

It really will be awesome
And I've long been in anticipation
And I bet the da I'll reach There , the world will shake... Thanks for coming around 😇😇