FAVORITE MUSIC - Is that really possible, with billions of wonderful songs all around us

in Hive Learners2 years ago

What can really go deep and touch the soul? - Well, MUSIC is one of the answer. A good song makes merriment and brings happiness to the soul, in music, stories are told, messages are passed and hearts can be won by just music alone...

black-and-white-music-headphones-life.jpg

Image source

A SPECIAL GREETINGS TO YOU ALL WONDERFUL PEOPLE, HOW'S LIFE BEEN... HOPE YOU ARE DOING AWESOME - Welcome to my today's edition on (FAVORITE MUSIC)

I'm on earpiece creating this content, what am I digesting? ... Good songs of course... I don't play songs based on it's popularity, I go for the vibe it brings along with the lyrics

I've been a music lover right from childhood, I can actually keep a particular music i love in my head for years, until I get a phone I'll use to search for a little of the lyrics I can remember. And luckily, Google has been of great help in getting those songs

pexels-photo-1619779.jpeg

Image source

  • The first on my playlist that I love so much is the one I kept for years before I got my first phone LIFE IS SHORT - Done By Bernice Offei This is a song that constantly reminds me that there's a Maker I will meet someday and I seriously need to be up and running in the Activities that will take me to him
    It brings me down to earth especially the part I know that nothing is going to be ours forever
    It was done by a Ghanian Lady

  • Number two is none other than, THE NIGHT - Done By Avicii.... I heard this song from a skydiving Video I watched, and I so much felt an instant connection to the extent that whenever I'm playing it I tell myself I can do anything and I shouldn't play small because tommorow is truly not promised. In the lyrics he said
    ONE DAY YOU'LL LEAVE THIS WORLD BEHIND, SO LIVE A LIFE YOU WILL REMEMBER... He did this song and not too long he died, and you really need to see the video (YOU'LL BE INSPIRED) he did it like he was trying to live the last minutes of his life _ Crazy Video actually

  • And thirdly I have a Love song 🤗🤗, this one was done by someone so many may not know. LOVING YOU - Done By Twist Da Fireman This song reminds me of someone I lost and hoping to find her Soon..... It also take me back to the lost Love but those ones are bygones
    And this very artist uses Jamaican ascent to do his songs so it's really accepted by the reggae men, it's also a love song, a with lyrics to blow your mind. I bet you too will love it
    .

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHj5JmAjF4rAyygBiyDyTDNVjL5Qe6nFTRN2is1xNkpJhb4VoogM8kksz29u8pzcPEqyfCYMTbLnFm2wxCn5w5bQzBj86dd2L8ZMSiUQ3F6DypckRLCn.png

These are the three songs I had to pick reluctantly, because I have so many on my playlist that are mind blowing... I have a collection from all types of songs

Sometimes I play some circular songs and people around me will be like, A Christian like you are the one playing songs like this, and I'll be like what?, Should I hide my real self because I want to show a face ?
Well that is not me
2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHj5JmAjF4rAyygBiyDyTDNVjL5Qe6nFTRN2is1xNkpJhb4VoogM8kksz29u8pzcPEqyfCYMTbLnFm2wxCn5w5bQzBj86dd2L8ZMSiUQ3F6DypckRLCn.png
The most annoying one is that some thinks songs for Sunday morning should always be worship songs WHAT THINKING PATTERN IS THAT 🤔🤔 I play anything that my mind needs despite the day or environment, so long I have it on my phone I shouldn't select time and place to enjoy them _ The only songs I know I don't do is Trap Hits because right from time it never freaked me. I even play Muslim (Arabic) songs, because I like my favorite country Dubai...

We'll call it a halt here on my FAVORITE SONG
Let's get your thoughts and opinions on this topic

  • IS YOUR CHOICE OF MUSIC SEEMING AWKWARD AROUND SOME GROUP OF PERSONS?

  • DO YOU HAVE ANY ISSUES WITH CIRCULAR SONGS?

  • CAN SOMEONE'S MUSIC REALLY TELL WHO HE OR SHE IS?

Thanks for coming thus far
Till next time or on the street of the blog where we relate more... Do well to Stay safe
@khingstan Cares 🤴✌️

Sort:  

Congratulations @khingstan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
 2 years ago  

I don't recognise any of this artist those, but great writeup

 2 years ago  

Avicii is very popular though
Except for the other two... But the songs are mind blowing

Thanks allot for coming around 😇😇

 2 years ago  

Are u Nigerian?

 2 years ago  

Sure I am a Nigerian !
But why you ask...

 2 years ago  

I am just asking, cause I didn't recognise the artist

 2 years ago  

Oh okay 😇😇

 2 years ago  

Yeah

 2 years ago  

I like your taste of music
This is really nice.

 2 years ago  

Thanks allot 😇😇
I appreciate