ONE WISH - The wish that can change the World

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Good day all partakers of this great platform @peakd I sincerely want to wish you all the best today has to offer... It's been an amazing time here with this beautiful large family.

pexels-photo-4262424.jpeg

Image source

IF I HAD ONE WISH TO MAKE It's going to be having unending flow-in of Cash. Yes it will be money
I have come to a conclusion that money solves 90-95% of problems being faced by people.
The love of money is the root of all evil, then what will the love of poverty be ? (WELL THAT'S ON A LIGHTER MOOD🤗)

pexels-photo-259027.jpeg

Image source

The Reason I'll want this money is not for the wrong purpose though, but it will help me in fulfilling my life purpose (CHARITY).
It has always been a thing for me to elevate people struggling around me

  • I have seen children dieing of starvation : if I have this unending flow of income I can go to third world countries and elevate poor families...
  • I have also seen divorce cases: because the head of the home cannot support the wife and children to get better living...
  • I have seen people die in hospital: because there was no money for medical bills or money for treatment...
  • I have seen aged men and women struggling:

pexels-photo-3760928.jpeg

Image source

:These are people who were supposed to be resting and giving wise words to the young generation, but because of money their focus has diverted and some struggle even to their grave...

  • Young souls perished in the ocean: just because they wanted to go find greener pastures in other countries (STILL MONEY)...
  • I have seen people eat half square meal: still because no money...
  • I have seen spiritual leaders deviating: all for the sake of money and in the end leading souls astray...
  • I have seen the government neglect the people: because they are after their selfish interests and dream of accumulating all the money...
  • I have seen families oppressed the average woman: stripped her off the fruit of her labor, because she doesn't have her own money...
  • I have seen Young girls engaging in prostitution and young boys becoming ritualists all for this very money

pexels-photo-5066277.jpeg

Image source

  • The list goes on and on and on....

Like I said the money is not really going to be for my usage, but I break into tears when I see people suffering as a result of lack of funds to Meet up with the necessities of life.

So if I have the unending flow of this money, I'll constantly travel around the world to help each and every person struggling (REMEMBER THE FLOW IS UNENDING)

pexels-photo-1667240.jpeg

Image source

And finally I'll give my family the best life ever, and the best medical attention for Mom.
Alright this is where I'll give a break and I do hope you connect with the purpose of my wish
Hope you had a great time
Do well to drop your reviews and we are open for corrections and contributions
Thanks for coming thus far
Remember to stay safe always
@khingstan Cares 🤴✌️

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Omo you have everything planned out already on how your going to help people once you have the money.

I hope your wish comes true

Good luck

 3 years ago  

Amen oo @otuyanancy
Let it come through so I start doing the needful

 3 years ago  

Okay

 3 years ago  

Sapa Sapa no fit catch us..

Bro .. this is a nice write up.

We all need money actually, it answers a lot of question. But not all. Some people have money and their questions have not been answered.

 3 years ago  

For Sure it can't answer all... But will answer majority
And I bet up to 95%. Can be handled by money
Thanks for coming around and your review

 3 years ago  

The concept of money..uhm. I think we same ideology relative to what you wrote here @khingstan. At times, when I see beggars on the street or those with some kind of illness I feel dejected honestly, I believe money here will solve those issues. Thanks for the reflection your post brought. 💪

 3 years ago  

Allot moves us to assist
But sometimes money's really hindering
I like people who are money spirited and are ready to get it the right way for the right spending
We'll get there brother

Thanks for coming around

 3 years ago  

I believe in this too @khingstan .
Anytime!!!

 3 years ago  

Requesting for money to help humanity says alot about who you are and that's amazing

 3 years ago  

Thanks allot bruv...
I just wish my wish can manifest
Allot will change for masses by his grace... Thanks for coming around ✌️

 3 years ago (edited) 

Money has always been a great motivator, it pushes you to do things that normally you would not think of.
We have no choice but to keep accumulating the little we can, no one can ever get tired of making money. The more you make, the more you will want even more.
This is something we all know, yet every day we will pick up our bags and go into the streets to look for even more money.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 3 years ago  

Thanks for stopping by also
We can't help but keep pushing towards getting more... And hopefully we get there Soonest ✌️