You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: this achievement makes me proud of myself | I will always remember

in Hive Learners2 years ago

It's a good one to know that you didn't give up after criticism from those you expected to support or motivate you (I LIKE HOW YOU PULLED THROUGH, NO MATTER) ...I've really thought of how to get the most from this YouTube but no one to tutor me through (how I wish there can be)... Congratulations brother ✌️❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

now it's very easy to learn youtube, there are lots of tutorial videos that can be understood easily, it's different when I started it first, you can definitely do it my brother.

 2 years ago  

I'll see to that though, but it can actually be different when you have someone teaching you personally... Because there can be questions I want to ask that may not be explained in detail in the online videos

Thanks for the advice ✌️❤️