You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 7 : MY FEEDBACK, RECAP OF HIVE GOALS AND APPRECIATION

in Hive Learnerslast year

Really beautiful, congratulations brother there's more heights to attain... All of us made similar mistakes, imagine i even collected and used images from Google, who even cared about sourcing the first images till my mentor corrected me

Even my first post was not posted to any community 😅😅, omor the mistakes as a Newbie is just too much and sometimes we just wonder how people can be really silly and that's why i love the Newbies initiative so much.

I'll have to confess this year's program was different from the last oo. The last year there was nothing like team leaders putting us through i just hope the next one be more awesome
To cap It all before our program ended i lost access to my phone for more than a month and I missed more than 3-5 of the program posting
I'll go through some of your contents ✌️✌️❤️

Sort:  
 last year  

Hehe. Brother, funny how you could have been punished for that little offense. I’m glad I made it this far.

You’re free to stop by my contents any time any day.

Thanks so much for stopping by and for your encouraging words.

 last year  

For sure I could have been punished badly, but i guess they knew I was a Newbie so they just let it slide