You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Growth

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Your Growth step is really detailed and awesome, thanks allot for sharing with us.

never stop learning because the moment you do, you begin to die gradually...

Thanks for the final advice also, because we have allot of walking dead roaming around us - Not physically dead, but mentally


I like and respect readers allot, Because I for one I don't joke with personal development.
Readers are Leaders, always remember...


Also do well to visit musical instruments again, there's great joy in it😇😇

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Lol, there are real mental walking dead.

I might have to go and clean the dust on my guitar. Last time I tried playing, I couldn't even place my fingers on the frets properly, they've become stiff.

Thanks for your advice jare