I Do Everything FOR LOVE | (Weekly Featured Contents) Week 04 - Edition 02

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone, on this occasion I want to take on a role in this week's featured edition week : 04 Edition : 02 with the theme
"For Love"


Tell me about love, the world is like ours. Tell me about romance then the world we will go through together.


pexels-pnw-production-8575696.jpg
Image Source

Before I continue my writing about Love, then I want to first tell you what true love is. Love is a feeling phenomenon that cannot be expressed in writing or even in words. but love must be done physically and expressed with feelings and words so love grows from a moment between two humans who like each other without betrayal and deceit in feelings and this is what I am feeling.


What can I do for love and how far can I go

pexels-pnw-production-8575571.jpg
Image Source

In this life, we have risked our feelings both to our families, children, and partners. we must have done something to keep our feelings awake and not even hurt. This time I want to tell about my own story. I'm in love with someone, I met him because we were in the same class in our college. I did everything for him even I was willing to rain in the rain to love him. Once upon a time my boyfriend came home from his hometown and wanted to go back to college. at that time the atmosphere was raining and the wind was very strong. but at that time even though it was raining heavily, I immediately rushed to pick him up. I didn't care about the heavy rain and the strong wind that was hitting me. The important thing was that I could pick him up and he would come home with me.


Things I Wouldn't Do For Love

pexels-pnw-production-8575633.jpg
Image Source

What I do not want to do for love is, I will not betray the belief in love that we have built. I really avoid secrets that I keep between partners because it will provoke an argument between the two of us. I also really avoid fights that start with a small problem that will provoke a big fight and end up separating, I really avoid that. I also really avoid breaking communication between us because a good relationship will start with a good communication without any manipulation between partners.


Maybe that's enough of my story in this edition. This story is part of the story of my life that I live with my partner. I hope my story this time is interesting for readers. I apologize if there are words that are not understood. great respect from me as a writer.

Regards @kingpost99

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

you are like a poet, I am sure you are very good at attracting the hearts of women😁✌

 2 years ago  

Thanks, my brother

 2 years ago  

The things you do for love are quite nice to keep any relationship going.

Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago  

You're welcome, My Friend

 2 years ago  

You are a sweet guy....lol...look at all the things you said you would not do in love

 2 years ago  

wkwkwk, I will try the best for my partner. so that our relationship is maintained.

 2 years ago  

It is good you're willing to keep the trust you have in love and not to break them

 2 years ago  

I will do my best for my partner. forever

Congratulations @kingpost99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Secrets, especially between partners are what crumbles strong relationships. Especially as it eats away at the trust. Because if you trust your partner, you are supposed to tell them everything.
This is a beautifully crafted post, thank you for sharing it with us.

 2 years ago  

You're welcome, my brother. In a love relationship, trust is needed and both understand the situation. but not infrequently there is a third person who interferes with a relationship. then openness is needed between partners so that the love relationship continues as it should. Thank you for visiting my blog and reading my writings.