Sick People in Hospital

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Everyone

We must have noticed something wherever we are, whether in public places, or when we are alone. wherever we are, surely we have noticed something that we think is interesting and deserves attention. for example, we come to an exotic and interesting place, such as tourist attractions, entertainment venues, landscapes, and so on, of course we pay attention to the beauty and splendor of the places we visit. or vice versa we visit hospitals, health clinics, nursing homes, orphanages and so on, we must also pay attention to this. however, have we ever learned a thing for the first time from what we noticed and made us learn new things and pay more attention to the wisdom of the events we pay attention to. So, making us learn for the first time what wisdom do we feel? I think I and some of us must have experienced it. so I will write about this in this edition. I hope that my writing in this edition will be of interest to all readers.

pexels-rahul-sapra-13072338.jpg

Photo By : Rahul Sapra


For the first time I am grateful for the wisdom of life.


I once learned a thing for the first time and it made me change drastically from not accepting the situation, to becoming a more grateful human being. I learned this for the first time when I was visiting my friend who was in hospital. my friend at that time suffered from an illness that forced him to be hospitalized.

I visited him in the morning where a lot of patients were being treated at the hospital. When I arrived at the hospital, my eyes immediately fell on all the people in the hall of the hospital. I have visited the hospital several times. but this time it was different. I see a lot of people struggling because of their illness and health problems. At first I was normal. in my mind I just thought, ohh maybe they are sick because of their ignorance and the health problems they have. but when I walked past them (the sick people), some of them complained of pain, groaned in pain, until someone asked for help to be healed because they could not bear the pain, instantly my thoughts were mixed and I suddenly immediately I feel weak and think that the health I have this time is a dream for all the sick people I have been through.

disabled-gd95a0bffb_1280.jpg

Photo By : PublicDomainPictures

So from there, I immediately learned for the first time the wisdom of being grateful to God who always takes care of my health and God gives me an example of what is in me, that's what the people I'm passing through yearn for, namely health. so from there I learned a lot to always be grateful to God and always take care of my health condition.

hospice-gf45b36771_1920.jpg

Photo By : truthseeker08

Indeed, I used to be a person who was less grateful and underestimated all problems and never learned from what I saw from the surrounding environment that I had visited. However, after the incident at the hospital, I first learned about the wisdom of life, until it changed me until now to become a more grateful human being in the future.




Maybe that's enough of my writing in this edition. I hope my writing this time interesting for All readers. I apologize if there are words that are not understood. great respect from me as a author

Regards @kingpost99