Somehow, it all came suddenly.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Everyone

Talent is something that is hidden in humans. Everyone has a hidden talent to be channeled and applied in everyday life. Everyone has a hidden talent in their life. ranging from talent in terms of sports, art and so on. An example of a very famous talent from the field of sports and that person is very famous in the world, namely a football player named Lionel Messi. Messi is an example of talent that we can see in our daily lives. but besides that, it is undeniable that there are also many people who are not aware of their hidden talents. Usually this talent will show itself. like a talent that I had unexpectedly acquired in the past. so I will write about this in this edition. I hope my writing in this edition will be interesting for all readers.

man-g995ec0a24_1920.jpg

Photo By : zs_photography_s


This Came Spontaneously


I discovered my hidden talent when I was in the 1st grade of high school, namely my singing talent. At first I didn't think I would get this talent, I didn't even realize it. who realized my talent for the first time was my classmate. At first my classmate played music on the class sound system. apparently the music is my favorite music and I often listen to it. The music is titled Rolling In The Deep by Adele. This song is one of my favorite music. they sang cheerfully including my seatmate. I just nodded my head while following the rhythm of the music that was playing and I didn't dare to sing because I was embarrassed if they heard a sound that I thought was bad. because the more lively the singing was in the class, my classmate invited me to sing together. I didn't dare, and kept refusing because I used to be a shy person and I also never sang except when I was in the room or in the bathroom. but my friend kept forcing me to sing along. until I had to give up and sing along with them.

band-g2d48e26d3_1920.jpg

Photo By : westphotoandvideo

Apparently my classmate complimented me with my singing and my voice was said to be good. until he told the class to be quiet and listen to me sing and the class was quiet and watched me sing alone. they all told me to keep singing because they wanted to hear my singing voice. I was very nervous singing in front of them because it was my first time singing in public. until in the end, they were amazed by my talent in singing and enjoyed when I sang in front of them.

Gradually as time went on, I became more and more known at school because of my good voice and I was always appointed as a singer when there was a performance at school. but my talent is only in school and in the circle of friends only. because I don't have money to enter contests, make personal albums, to participate in talent search shows. The talent that I have can only be enjoyed by my friends until now. and now my singing talent is fading by itself.

guy-ge8d814df7_1920.jpg

Photo By : StockSnap




Maybe that's enough of my writing in this edition. I hope my writing this time interesting for All readers. I apologize if there are words that are not understood. great respect from me as a author

Regards @kingpost99

Sort:  

Apparently my classmate complimented me with my singing and my voice was said to be good

This shows that you have friends who believe in your talent..

 2 years ago  

precisely. maybe if without him i didn't find my talent and will be buried forever

Thanks for stopping by my brother