The place I want to visit is RAJA AMPAT | Weekly Featured Contents (Week 04 - Edition 01)

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Everyone

How are you today? I hope you are in good health and always in success wherever you are. Friends, is there a place you would like to enjoy or would you like to visit? if the question is directed to me, then I will answer, I really want to visit a tourist destination called RAJA AMPAT which is located in eastern Indonesia. So in this edition I will tell you why I really want to go to this place.

pexels-stijn-dijkstra-2583852.jpg
Image Source


Raja Ampat

Raja Ampat is one of the favorite tourist destinations for local tourists in Indonesia and foreign tourists. Raja Ampat is not the name of a tourist spot. however, Raja Ampat is a district in eastern Indonesia. but the people who manage this place named this tourist spot as Raja Ampat so that it is easy to remember as well as to promote this tourist spot at the end of eastern Indonesia. This Raja Ampat tourist destination is an island that stretches wide and very wide with an extraordinary landscape. and the islands that are lined up so that this island has an iconic characteristic for tourists who visit this place. As for the origin of this place, it is named Raja Ampat because the people who live in this area are thick with the culture and legends of the people that they continue to adhere to until now. From several literatures and news that I read, the name Raja Ampat comes from the legend of a woman who had 4 children and became the king of this place. so the kings were given an island to guard and lead them well. hence the term Raja Ampat for this place emerged. Besides that, the natural beauty, the islands that are lined up, and the extraordinary natural panorama make this place a must-visit tourist spot.

pexels-greenwish-10482395.jpg
Image Source

pexels-stijn-dijkstra-2583849.jpg
Image Source


Why do I want to visit this place?

Extraordinary Natural Charm

piaynemo-g8cd091b3f_1920.jpg
Image Source

The natural charm that is presented by Raja Ampat is extraordinary and this is the first time I have seen a place like this. islands that are lined up close together, as if someone designed this place in such a way to make it look exotic. although in fact this place was formed due to volcanic eruptions and the natural movement of the earth's plates. The islands that line this place are not too big but look more like a pile of Legos if we look from the top. Besides that, the unspoiled natural atmosphere with the vast expanse of the sea and the cold and cool natural conditions made me really want to visit one of the best tourist destinations in eastern Indonesia.

pexels-oliver-sjöström-931018.jpg
Image Source

The Beach is Clean and Sunset is Very Beautiful

pexels-fabian-wiktor-994605.jpg
Image Source

One of the reasons I was able to visit this place is because the stretch of beach is very clean with a combination of white sand and blue sea makes me want to visit this place immediately. This beautiful stretch of beach is due to excellent beach management. so that tourists who visit feel at home for a long time in this place.

pexels-stijn-dijkstra-2499790.jpg
Image Source

I also really like the sunset on this beach. because I can see the sunset directly from the eastern horizon with the rays of the sun like the sun burning the sky over the expanse of the ocean. The sunset here is very beautiful for me. because the mixture of sunsets and aurorae emitted makes us feel at home for a long time to stay to enjoy nature in this place.

pexels-asad-photo-maldives-3601453.jpg
Image Source

pexels-kehn-hermano-7148953.jpg
Image Source

pexels-roberto-nickson-2775196.jpg
Image Source


Maybe that's enough of my story in this edition. i hope one day if i have money i can visit this beautiful place. and I hope that my story will be of interest to readers. I apologize if there are words that can not be understood. greetings from me as a writer. Regards @kingpost99

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You explain in great detail which makes me want to go there too😁

 2 years ago  

maybe one day, if we have a lot of savings in hives, we will go straight to this place.

 2 years ago  

this is quite a wonderful place dear friend.
I am very much in love with it already.
I pray you get the opportunity to visiting this place one day.

 2 years ago  

amen, may your prayers be answered for me. thank you very much my brother

 2 years ago  

Aha,
Raja Ampat, is the best place for snorkling, you should visit that place if you like diving, snorkling or swimming when enjoy the view. 😉

 2 years ago  

maybe if i have chance i will visit this place for few weeks. I really want to feel the beauty of this place. thank you very much my brother.

 2 years ago  

That was good idea buddy, i hope you can reach that.
Thanks for stopping by. 👍

 2 years ago  

You're welcome, my brother

 2 years ago  

We are going to swim in this river together I hope you can swim anyways because I’m fish 🐟 😂😂 it quite a beautiful island though everyone wants to visit

Thanks for sharing 🤝

 2 years ago  

You are welcome, my brother. I hope you can also visit this beautiful place. Thank you also for reading my writing.

 2 years ago  

It was enough details to make me change my mind to visit Indonesia very quickly.

 2 years ago  

Indonesia has many extraordinary tourist attractions. however, you should include Raja Ampat in your vacation list. Thank you for visiting my blog and reading my writing.

 2 years ago  

Wow, Indonesia is a lovely place, I have heard so much about it, I will like to visit there too

 2 years ago  

maybe one day if you have the chance, you can visit this place and other beautiful places in Indonesia. thank you for reading my writing.

 2 years ago  

One of the reasons I was able to visit this place is because the stretch of beach is very clean with a combination of white sand and blue sea makes me want to visit this place immediately.

White sand and blue sea. I am all fired up!

 2 years ago  

white sand and blue sea as well as a very beautiful sunset, makes me really want to visit this beautiful place. Thank you for visiting my blog and reading my writing.

 2 years ago  

Wow. Thank you for choosing one of the places in my country. I hope one day we both can go there, hahaha.

 2 years ago  

maybe one day, if we have the chance, then we will both visit this beautiful place. Thank you for visiting my blog and reading my writing.

Beautiful place with a nice view, thank you for telling us about this wonderful place.

 2 years ago  

You're welcome,

This is beautiful indeed, it has a soothing effect on a person's soul.
Would be really great for a visit.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

You are welcome, my brother. I hope you can also visit this beautiful place like I want now. because I want to see Raja Ampat directly with my eyes without seeing the beauty again on social media and news. Thank you also for stopping by my blog and reading my writing.