You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE REASON WHY I HATE TRAVELLING

in Hive Learners β€’ last year

Won't taking of water make it worst? I'm just thinking πŸ€”

Eating little food: I don't even think I can adhere to this because I love eating

I don't usually eat much and I used to think it's because I don't eat much that's why I always experience itπŸ˜₯

I would key to these on my next travel, let's see how it goes.

Sometimes ago, I read about someone drinking fuel before traveling as a way of preventing nausea 🀧.

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

About the water, my research shows that cold water is the best to drink.

Fuel ke?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜©. Stop playing guy or you want to kill yourself πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

About the water, my research shows that cold water is the best to drink.

Well notedβœ“
Let me see how it goes on my next travel.

Fuel ke?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜©. Stop playing guy or you want to kill yourself πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

When I read it, I was also shocked but it seems true🀣