You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREATIVE SUNDAY: I MAKE MY STUDENTS HAPPY BY GETTING THEM A NEW TRAINING EQUIPMENTS

in Hive Learnerslast year

Omo! I'm loving this your field everyday. Shey you dey recruit adults? I want to join.
Seeing those kits is making me to think of Korea movies

Sort:  
 last year  

Eh ehn 😂 your are the main boss here oo infact you the real odogwu 😂 anyways i teach adult.
Thanks for stopping by brother

 last year  

How much for registeration. I'm interested.

Shey you know say I'm not playing🏋️

 last year  

LoLs 😂 brother i wish we are together but i base in Lagos and i don't even know your own base probably you can find one in your base

 last year  

🤔🤔 Lagos, the happening area.
I'm Delta jareehh

 last year  

Wawu delta oops sorry ehn