You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know that there are more than 10 ways to Earn on Hive?

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Thank you for your comment on my post.

Just like I said, there ARE MORE THAN THE 10 I mentioned here.

If you noticed, when I mentioned Tribe Tokens I mentioned 4 different ways in just one way Tribe Tokens.

You can Earn Tribe Tokens:

  • From Author reward (using tags)
  • From Curation reward (Staking them and voting)
  • By Delegating or receiving Delegation
  • By earning them as reward for contest

I didn't even add investing on potential and promising tokens like LEO. Such that when they rise in value, you benefit from them.

Also you realise that Hive is a Cryptocurrency and traders also Trade it along with other crypto. So trading Hive is also another benefit. You can trade Hive with HBD, buy and sell (this is technical)

You can also invest in Hive and HODL (HOLD)

These are just basic stuffs oooo
Things plenty 😁😁😁