You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will ChatGPT Remain Free Forever? The Future of AI Dependence and Business Strategies

in Hive Learnerslast year

Naaaa
Business strategy here
They are doing us longer throat so that when they hit us with bill... everyone will be like.. yea, its still good because it offers a whole lot.

Just like quilbot and grammarly, it'll have free version and PRO version. However, I think the free version will be so basic that you'd want to pay to enjoy all the sweet benefit.

Also, I don't think it will be costly..

Obviously, has a more acceptable general vibe as compared to grammarly and quilbot that are mostly for scholars. Hence, I think it'll be cheaper.

But the babe is good

Sort:  

Last last the thing happened oh. A premium plan is now available to use ChatGPT my brother!

https://indianexpress.com/article/technology/chatgpt-users-spot-42-professional-plan-with-perks-8395865/

 last year  

"The Free Plan lets you use ChatGPT the way you’ve been using it thus far,"

Omo
This is okay oooo 😅😅😅
Thank God

Make professionals go pay for professional version o

😅😂😅😂😅

As I be professional, come and sponsor me. Na just $40 per month!!! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

 last year  

🥲🥲🥲🥲

I dey find half of that money like this now sef 🤧🤧🤧