You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A HEAVY DOWNPOUR- MY EXPERIENCE

in Hive Learnerslast year

I am so sorry to hear about this terrible experience.

First of all, I hope the injured leg has healed completely. Also, sorry about your food pouring. I would have suggested you eat the food at the vendor's place, though, and lastly, I know how emotional ladies can be while on their period. Glads, it's all a memory now.


By the way, I noticed you had not joined the Leofinance Zealy challenge; you do not have to write finance and crypto-related articles, do a few Twitter tasks, and you might stand a chance to share the prize of 10k USD, Hive coin, Leo tokens and other tokens. I will send you a DM on Discord.

least i forgot, here is the link to get started:
https://zealy.io/c/leofinance-4960/invite/_rrr837bB115a8opR9SLA

Sort:  
 last year  

Yes, the injured leg is healed because it was a long time ago and about the leofinance zealy challenge, I will hop on that. Thank you.