Not So High Goals

in Hive Learners4 months ago

Hello everyone!!!!

I hope so you all are fine and happy 😀

It's very easy to create or finalize goals but it's hard to work on it and achieve them on time. I see people making many goals and mostly make high goals, and then it's hard for them to work on it as sometimes they don't get time to work on it.

This week in hive learner contest we've to tell us about our yearly goals regarded hive, and i was thinking to share my strategies and plan with all of you guys.

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

Not so much high goals!!!!!

2024 is the busiest year for me as I'll have a lot family functions and family wedding which needs my time, we've a wedding in February which is very close to us and all preparations needs some time. And it's the very obvious thing that I've to take break from hive, now I'm not sure for how much time I've to stay away from hive.

It's easy for me to chase difficult goals as 2023 was the proof of the thing what I'm saying, i achieve my target but i achieve more than my target but then i start to feel ill and suffer with headache and muscle pain, so that's why this year I'll try to not set some hard goals and try to give rest and if I'll extra busy in home chores and duties then I'll take rest from hive.

My goals for hive in 2024!!!

As we've many things to do on hive, like HP, HBD and many layers 2 tokens on hive.

Image by StartupStockPhotos from Pixabay

HP goals for this year!!!

Now I've 1310 HP in my wallet and I don't want to power down my HP, but I'll power up hive as usual i did in previous year. If i think I'll also achieve 1310 HP in this year than by the end of this year I'll have almost 2.5k HP in my wallet, and it's the least and small goal which i set regarding HP as I don't want to set some high goals because accumulate HP is only possible if i get good curation on my post mean it depends on others.

HBD saving!!!

Now I've 250 HBD in my savings, from which 170 HBD i saved From binance and i can save 70 HBD this year and what if i can success to save 100 HBD for this year.

Leo tokens!!!!

Now I've zero token in my wallet, as i sell 48 leo token and buy HP in the the last Days of December as i want to take a fresh start on leo. I'll start to use leothreads, which help me to get leo tokens and let's see how many leo tokens I'll have by the end of this year.

LOH token!!!

I've 38 LOH tokens in my wallet and I'll try to reach 100 by the end of this year and i think it's easy to accumulate LOH tokens just we've to stay active in ladiesofhive community.

Alive tokens!!!

I'm so happy that I reach to 800 Alive and I'm so close to 1k alive staking and then i can also use alive command to send others Alive tokens.

These are some main thing's which i want to achieve till last of 2024 but i know i can achieve more if i use it with consistency but this year I've plans to give rest to my brain and body too , that's the reason i set small goals which are easy to achieve.

Image by StartupStockPhotos from Pixabay

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

Your HP goal will be very much a possible thing to achieve in my opinion and I think you can do it a few months before the end of the year.
You have a plan to hold a good amount of layer 2 tokens and in my case, I am still lagging behind. I will think about it later because I want to focus more on some specific token.

 4 months ago  

Yes my HP goals are easy to achieve, as we have 360 days to achieve this 😁 i see you're also good in engagement on leothreads and you're active there more than me

 4 months ago  

I hope your goals are mer, though it won't be easy especially with busy schedule.
Happy new year

 4 months ago  

Yes with a busy schedule, it's a bit difficult but I'll try to achieve this 😀

Happy new year to you too 🥰

 4 months ago  

I hope you do .
Thanks

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 4 months ago  

Well, you are capable of achieving more than that but as you are saying that this year is going to be really busy for you so 2.5k hp is a good one.

I am sure you will attain it.

 4 months ago  

Yes I'll try to achieve this HP and others too, if my luck will be with me I'm sure i can do it 😀

 4 months ago  

Now I've 1310 HP in my wallet and I don't want to power down my HP, but I'll power up hive as usual i did in previous year. If i think I'll also achieve 1310 HP in this year than by the end of this year I'll have almost 2.5k HP in my wallet

I think you can make 3k :P. be confident. Starting out you didn't get to know as many people and engaged with others but I think it should be possible.

Now I've 250 HBD in my savings, from which 170 HBD i saved From binance and i can save 70 HBD this year and what if i can success to save 100 HBD for this year.

I'm confused . You can save HBD on binance? or you mean you sold on Binance or bought from binance.

I don't know much about LOH or alive though haha. All the best lesly. These goals are definitely achievable so I don't think you should be disappointed since you should make them :P

 4 months ago  

Yes i can reach 3k HP too as who knows the future 😁

By binance i mean i bought some HBD from binance, mean i invest some HBD into hive

 4 months ago  

yes you can reach it this year u got this. I didn't know we can buy hbd on binance? where is that

 4 months ago  

I wish a solid best of luck to get 2.5k hive power, 1k alive, for Leo and 100 LOH token. As you can chase difficult goals and with your persistent behavior you have this mindset to achieve so in Sha Allah you will get it. Even more than it. Shine ⭐💖

 4 months ago  

Yes, I'll try to achieve these goals as these are easy to get with consistency 🐱

Thank you for appreciating