You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Content Creation Process || Tips For Newbies To Get Better At Content Creation

I always wonder about creating videos and just chatting about things. Sometimes, I think I will make venting videos. LOL> It would just be fun to get things off your chest without being too personal. I have been busy, so am trying to make sure I get back on more regularly. I also use inshot. I am still trying to figure out how to upload a video on 3speak to put on my post without having to post it to 3speak first. I just want the video in my post. LIttle things like that are things I struggle with, but don't really know where to ask, so then it just falls by the wayside.

Sort:  

Hi @liftslikealady, Thanks for stopping by. There is a community for vent videos, I think it will be fun.

I am still trying to figure out how to upload a video on 3speak to put on my post without having to post it to 3speak first. I just want the video in my post

I have a trick i use, just write your post on the Peakd interface, don't publish it first. Just preview and see everything is okay.

Then you go to 3speak, upload your video. Then copy and paste your write up on peakd into the description area on 3speak.

You can insert your tags then push the publish button.

This way, your post will have both the video and the post at once on the Blockchain.

I am available to help with your questions. Thanks for stopping by.

!PIZZA