You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only Possible in crypto....

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Well, it's nearly 12 months since our own ATH on Hive - wouldn't mind seeing it nudge those numbers again eh? ;)

The problem with 10 years is that it is so hard to imagine how fast things evolve, given the speed in which our world continues to evolve.

Sort:  

This is also very true, which is also why many times future projections can appear a bit "crazy"... because in essence, they kind of have to be...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 2 years ago  

Well, tbh I am not concerned about HIVE. As because I have seen what other social medias can do. And without even having that much utility. But I definitely would love to see some price actions in HIVE in the coming days. While another things is 10 years does indeed seems a long time but time is passing very fast nowadays. And it seems like I have lived half of my life already but yet there are lots of things that I want to do yet.