SOLITUDE

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Screenshot_20210828-000934_1631561840815.jpg
:#choked
I choked, I still do. Most times emptiness will remind me of how empty I am. I never appreciated how good it was to look out a window, with cold shoulders and even better with no body around. I had left the noise, all the noise that hunted me. Noise of my result, noise of non commitment and noise from myself. I wanted to shut it up. I never believed solitude during cold but I had to try something I didn’t believe, even if it was once. My noise was far from the chattering, I figured. It was far from the Exam results emerging. I figured again. My noise was me, I needed a way for purification. I can do it every minute, leave with it. I wanted nothing to matter, not the result although guilt didn’t let me throw the results away, or the idea to make good ones. I had to still come to terms with this silence. This silence was the one that made… ##idontknow… Do u?

Cc:
@lazy-panda
@sonofemi