You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Honest About Teaching

in Hive Learners • 3 months ago

Do you understand?" Then, of course, their response is usually "No, sir!"

At this point I give up on your students 🤣🤣. Jeez, may nothing make me enter classroom for anything.

Then again, I would sigh out of frustration

Endure it with good heart, that's you signed up for. Remember *under the sun or in the rain, with dedication and selflessness.....
Oya finish the rest 😂

#dreemerforlife

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

If I show you their exam scripts ehn...you will just cry for me. I was just marking really low scores. Imagine 0/60.

under the sun or in the rain, with dedication and selflessness.....

Nigeria's ours, Nigeeeeriaaaaa.....we serve! 😂

Ahh, that means nothing entered their heads after all. This is serious, How are they going to move to the next class or even take external exams?