You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE: APPLICATION NOW OPEN - 2022 - SECOND EDITION

ApplicationAccount@madame-cyntaia
First Post PublishedJuly 10, 2022Link
Introduction PostJuly 24, 2022Link
Hive Power246.46 HP22.052 HP Delegation received
Reputation49 rep

I @madame-cyntaia understand that the main purpose of the program is to teach users how to use the platform and getting votes from it are not guaranteed.

Thank you for doing this, it looks like a great program! 🤞

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I wish you success in finally selection

Thank you, to you as well!

Kindly visit the Hive-learners discord server to get yourself verified...

Absolutely, I’ll be able to do that later today after I get home. Thank you!

I wish you goodluck in your application.

Thanks so much, you too!

 2 years ago  

Good luck