Clock Mandala art

in Hive Learners11 days ago


Hey friends and hivers greeting to all of you. I hope all are doing well and creating some art or something extra today. As you all knows very well that i had made mandala art in my previous post and you give me good response and appreciation. Today i again going to make mandala art on clock. I thought to create some art for @creative-Sunday. First i need some material as you know what i need for mandala art.

Material

white page

black pointer

scale

compass

led pencil

eraser

Let's make

First i took white page and led pencil with compass then started to make big circle for clock shape.

Then i made two caps of both side clock and a handle . The caps i made for designing to enhancing its beauty.I also made stand for putting it any where you can.

I also make more circle inside the clock shape for designing with pointer.

First i make designing with led pencil in the caps then i highlights it with black pointer.

In designing i made zigzag lines and little round circles. I also filled handle with pointer. Then i started to make designing inside the clock.

I made round circles in the clock lines and fill them with lines.You can see in the pictures.At the last i wrote 1 to 12 and visible lines for timing.

Finally I completed it in 2 hours. It takes much effort. But ready it at the end. You can see its final look in the pictures.

Hope you guy's will also like my mandala art on clock and give me good response.I also made a video of my art edited from capcut. You must watch.I will come back with new art in the next post. Good bye! Allah Hafiz. see you soon Here is a video.

Sort:  

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!


Curated by dlmmqb

Api You are really talemted in Mandela art. This clock is looking much beautifull. Keep it uolp

 10 days ago  

With the equipment you used in making this drawing, you might as well just do some mathematics calculations just for the fun of it 😂

But as always, beautiful drawing my friend 🙂.

Congratulations @mah-jabeen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2024