Some pictures taken on the mobile phone from the roof of my house

in Hive Learners3 years ago
✪ Hello Everyone ✪

◑ Assalamualaikum ◑

I'm Mahir Shahriar Evan from Bangladesh 🇧🇩



How is everyone? I Hope everybody is well. I am also fine with your prayers. Today I will share with you some pictures taken on my mobile, I hope you will like it...

The pictures that you will see today are taken on the roof of my house. I took those pictures with my mobile phone. I hope you all like it.

Let's see the pictures taken on my mobile without delay ☞

IMG_20210910_010459.jpg

Device- Redmi Note7s
Type - Landscape Photography
Location - Rangpur, Bangladesh



IMG_20210910_010625.jpg

Device- Redmi Note7s
Type - Landscape Photography
Location - Rangpur, Bangladesh



IMG_20210910_010947.jpg

Device- Redmi Note7s
Type - Landscape Photography
Location - Rangpur, Bangladesh



IMG_20210910_010915.jpg

Device- Redmi Note7s
Type - Landscape Photography
Location - Rangpur, Bangladesh



IMG_20210910_010805.jpg

Device- Redmi Note7s
Type - Landscape Photography
Location - Rangpur, Bangladesh



IMG_20210910_011056.jpg

Device- Redmi Note7s
Type - Landscape Photography
Location - Rangpur, Bangladesh



IMG_20210910_011216.jpg

Device- Redmi Note7s
Type - Landscape Photography
Location - Rangpur, Bangladesh



I hope you like the pictures I took. Thanks for coming to my post



image.png

My name is Mahir Shahriar Evan, I am a blogger, writer, photographer, food lover. I love to travel. I like to let everyone know about the unknown. I also like to talk motivationally. So I motivate everyone all the time.

PicsArt_08-24-03.13.45.jpg

image.png

🌼 Thank You Everyone 🌼

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

thank you