Behind the oppression becomes a beautiful success

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you, I hope that everything will be fine and will always get protection from the almighty God.graduation_1695185_1920.jpg

SourceMaybe at this very special meeting, of course, I want to share with friends about an extraordinary contest like the experience that has been in me, so that this contest is an extraordinary title. extraordinary.
As we know that in this life, sometimes we are above and sometimes we are below, so it always spins like a wheel on its axis
So in this condition we can imagine how beautiful the life we ​​live and how bitter the life situation we live, but instead of the bitterness and pleasures of suffering, we all have to enjoy because life is not to complain but to enjoy.
In this case, of course I want to show how my condition was when I was bullied by my friends and relatives in my class
I'm that I'm still learning I'm still in grade 6 elementary school that's when I was bullied by friends very painfully, when I contemplated the bully that my friends had crushed me with a deep heart, tears hurt more because of the Budi they gave to me.
Once upon a time I entered the classroom wearing the typical cap worn by the ustad so that on the third occasion my friends worked on me because these clothes are usually used in places to study the Koran but I used them when I was in school. If they see my clothes like that then they oppress me by saying I am a sheikh. The term sheikh is used for pious parents in the field of religion, so that I am a child who is disappointed, so I was very sad at that time because a big name was called to me. was young at the time.
However, in this noble case, for several years I was often known by the name Bulian which was given by my friends, namely the sheikh, so many of my friends laughed at me by mentioning that name so I was very embarrassed and very sad about the name that had been given. to me but in my small heart even though the pain I have is still I want to be the sheikh or be a pious person with a strong determination so I always study in the field of religion so that in a few years later I went to stay at a boarding school so that the day changed the day of the year turned into a year but at one point I became a sheikh and stopped now so at this time I became a sheikh because I was doing some guidance to the students with the pain that I was oppressed before then the pleasure that arrived in time then this is the pain that becomes a beautiful memory at the moment I enjoy until now.
Remember friends, enjoy your life as it is because the beauty of life is only by enjoying it even though you are bullied.
This is only a short description that I can convey on this happy occasion, thank you for all the support and attention, I apologize for all the shortcomings and difficulties, so I wish you all the best.

.Special thanks to :

@hive-learners
@prayzz
@bruno-kema

I'd like to visit my friend to follow this contest :

@jolibra
@deimage
@imam-samudra


image.png


Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Bullying is indeed an act that is not good and very detrimental. Your story is very interesting to listen to.