Favorite food before Ramadan

in Hive Learners2 years ago

hello my friends how are you of course you are all fine and hopefully you all always get protection from God in carrying out your activities

As usual, of course, we in this community that we love so much want to share experiences with other life skills and skills according to each of us, but how beautiful and happy I am in following an agenda that is quite extraordinary and I always hope that this community can develop the creativity of the nation's children for the sake of launching a spontaneous life, in this case, we also say a thousand thanks to the community whose ideas are extraordinary so that we who have this talent will not be in vain.

This is the creativity that wants to share as stated by the content, namely the problem of favorite food.For me, for favorite food, of course, where we are, it seems that if we are in a cool place, we will feel the deliciousness of hot food, but if we are in Hot then we will feel pleasure with cold.

So Syahrini, the holy month of Ramadan has come, maybe as usual, the food that I like before the holy month of Ramadan is eating meat. This is a piece of meat cooked by my mother. I really like this food, one of which in my life is enjoying meat before the holy month of Ramadan is the most luxurious dream in enjoying

img_20220402_132222.jpg

Ingredients used for cooking.
-beef
-salt
-pepper
-garlic
-Shallot
-turmeric
-Red chili

  • ketapang fruit
    -Spice

This is meat that has just been cut and has been thoroughly washed so that in a few moments he will be given the tools to cook.

img_20220402_132217_2_.jpg

img_20220402_132217_1_.jpg

This is a dish thatThis is an extraordinary dish of deliciousness, by enjoying this dish, maybe we will be carried away to old memories so that the enjoyment cannot be separated by reality.
At my place yes this food is red rendang red red rendang this inside has a belly than Southern beef than this belly is amazing.img_20220402_132232.jpg

img_20220402_132240.jpg

This is red cooked meat in my life. If I search for the month of Ramadan, then I really like meat cooked like this because of its characteristics it can inspire me, right?To the fact that we are looking forward to the arrival of the holy month of Ramadan, this is quite an extraordinary moment for the food to be served special.img_20220402_125157.jpg

img_20220402_125201.jpg

img_20220402_132229.jpg

With simple dishes being such a great feature in our family I'm looking forward to itWith a simple dish being a great feature in our family I am looking forward to this dish even withWith a simple dish being a great feature in our family I look forward to this dish even with riceWith a simple dish being a great specialty in our family I look forward to this dish even though with rice plus fried meat it will be a special moment Maybe this moment will never be forgotten in my life the one year wait has been so overwhelming that I can't express how privileged and luxurious it is enjoyed in Simplicity.

This is all I can share on this happy occasion, hopefully it will be the most beautiful moment for me who enjoys it and becomes a reflection for my friends to be able to share in communication.

And thank you for all your attention, I apologize for all the mistakes and irregularities in the text that I did and also sorry for the mistakes in translation using Google translate.

remember comrade Simplicity is not a limit to the luxury of luxury that happens because we enjoy it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Nice one dear, with your explanation, one can cook this kind of food without looking for more ways to prepare it.

Good luck

 2 years ago (edited) 

Thank you. I wish you luck. And you too be a lucky friend.

 2 years ago  

Mak meugang😁👌
This very tasty

This dish looks very nice. Hopefully it is also very tasty to eat.

 2 years ago  

Thank you Kind regards

Yeah... It is really good to kick off Ramadan with a good meal that you would very much enjoy. It always hits different.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Thank you, I am very happy that you have stopped by my post, I hope you are always healthy.