Here are some snippets of my hobbies

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you, of course, I hope that all of you will be fine and always in the protection of God.
Every dance enters time and the human world has its own time so that time travel has many negative and positive impacts on life, but the history of all of them is a journey that we can enjoy.
Enjoy the time, of course, there are various things and performances that we will do every time we live, but this time is quite an extraordinary time for us to fight for every discharge of time because it has its own functions and advantages.
Therefore, on this very happy occasion, I will share a little time that I pour to explain about my hobby.
books_1204029_1920.jpg
Source
Talking about hobbies will never escape from everyone having their own hobbies even though in different situations like myself I have certain hobbies such as the first one, which is my hobby in terms of reading.

One of the students of course I often choose to read for that I often read some excerpts of reading such as Arabic reading because I am a student in the context of Arabic so I have often wanted my hobby to read Arabic, Arabic books.
So on this trip I often read Imam Al Ghazali's book, of course that is the characteristic that I like the most because there are many discussions discussed there about the science of Sufism, in this case I really like all the works of Imam Al Ghazali.
fisherman_504098_1920.jpg
Source
In Bali, sometimes I often do refreshing activities with my hobby of fishing even though when I am currently in the status of the field of study, but in the gaps of my time I often travel to fish in several places around us.
And don't worry, I love fishing on the beach, of course, behind many people, I can see the beautiful scenery while I fish. places where I can fish even on the beach so in this case we should all be able to enjoy life with our own hobbies even though there are a few difficulties and difficulties in each arrangement.
That I can remind my friends, enjoy your life with your various hobbies because hobbies are inseparable from the period of our lives we all have our own hobbies and creations even though they are different but from that respect all people's hobbies because hobbies cannot released from someone.
A happy life can see other people happy.
Thank you for all your attention and thank you for all your support I really appreciate it and apologize for all the shortcomings of my pos

Special thanks to :

@hive-learners
@prayzz
@bruno-kema

I'd like to visit my friend to follow this contest :

@eka
@steemadi
@joelibra


image.png


Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Reading and fishing that would be something unique my dear friend
I love it

 2 years ago  

Thank you, friends, for reading all my posts, I hope you enjoy all your hobbies

I do not know how to fish. Matter of fact, I have never fished in my life, even though I know people in my hometown that do it for a living. I would love to try it out one day and see how it is.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Fishing is extraordinary of course and feel the pleasure of fishing even though people do not fish for a living, the rest are for fun

Good to see a fellow reader and specifically of Sufism. 😇

Perhaps, my new book would interest you: