Cost of living

in Hive Learners25 days ago

Hello everyone. How are you? Today is my participation in hive learners contest. It is chill weekend and i was free all the day. There is nothing to do for me whole day. Then suddenly the contest of hive learners pop up. So i did not hesitate to write on it. What was the topic? Compared to other countries what is the cost of living in your country? umm well my country Pakistan there is no word to explain my love for my country. Yes we all love and have devotion for our country. Is'nt it? Whenever there is good thing, bad thing iz always there saying hello to our happiness. What is happiness for all of us today? Having good family, richest ourself, big dreamy house. Yes this is not bad. Dream like a king. So you will earn like a king. Yes happiness is all about having a good family but what if there is nothing to feed them. So you havd to earn for them.


source

There smily face will be everything for you. Watching dreams of money is compulsory. People say money cant buy happiness. Why? They did'nt know, money can buy everything. Money is everything. So why we say money cant buy happiness.

My earning

Keeping in view that only my parents money is not enough for me . I started blogging. Because these days 10 ruppees is not enough for a single toffee. There was an era when we used to have only 5 ruppees for pocket money. These 5 rupees were enough for us. We used to eat a lot if things with that pocket money. Me and my siblings used to collect 5, 5 rupees to bought a C-D of cartoons with them. Yes that era was golden. 500_ 1000 and 1000_ 1500 was enough for a single person shopping like me. My mama used to go in a bazar with 5000 ruppees and bought everything she need only in 5000 ruppees. Now a days 5000 ruppees is just like a piece of paper. Brand is a brand for you now.


source

You have to think alot for going to a shopping because now a days pakistani currency is so down. No not too much but not less. My dress iobly cost 2000 but now it cast 5000 ruppess, only for my dress. So it is good for me to earn for my self. Thanks to my brother who suggest me about blogging. I am not that kind of person who spend all the money so easily. I use money with so much patience. Even though my parents asked me for money , that why you did'nt asked us for money. Me and my work is enough for me. So here in pakistan dollar rate is 278pkr. These 300 ruppees are enough for me to spend in a day. Lets talk about shopping. It is all for my parents. Well i am their daughter so they would love to buy my clothings and all the things i need.

Sort:  
 25 days ago  

I think the problem is global economy meltdown... My country also the same

 24 days ago  

Yes this could be the reason. Alot of poor people has to survive alone

Congratulations @maliha.rajpoot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
 24 days ago  

You shared us the era of 90s in pakistan. When value of money is very much high comparing to now.

 24 days ago  

Ahh the golden era of my childhood. Money is still same but prices are sky high

 24 days ago  

The inflation problem is kind of everywhere, cause I haven't read any posts about how good one's nation is though, glad you're making your money now so to support your family in your little way.

 24 days ago  

This is my contribution na..🤭 i dont want to put burden on my parents

 23 days ago  

Yeah, and I'm proud of you for that, every support is support the size doesn't matter