Just another dreamer | creative sunday

in Hive Learners3 months ago (edited)

Hello to everyone. Popping up here after a week but with some passion. Last week my parents visited faislabad to drop me at my hostel. We enjoyed alot. We went to a museum. And explore alot of things that increased our knowledge.

After the very next day i have to attend classes again and my routine started. My last week after classes was quite busy and i have to manage all the thing like breakfast which you have to prepare by yourself every morning because hostel provide only lunch and dinner. Let me tell you one more interesting fact about hostels , in hostels there is specific time for gas like in morning you have to wake up at 6 o'clock. But this is for morning students but gas closed at 9 so i woke up at 8 and do my breakfast. The routine was very different from previous semester and as i jumped into another level so burden of studies increased and you have to do all things by your own . After so many time i decided to make a sketch. Which was not time taking amd so easy to draw.

Material

My weapons for sketching are always those pretty reasonable things that anyone can afford.
● Pencil.
● Eraser.
● Sharpner.
● Scale.

Get the ball rolling

After collecting these items. I started draw my sketch. I begin it with an eye brow and then started moving towards eyes,nose etc.

But you know i first draw another sketch but there was a mistake that his neck was quite matching to giraffe. I don't know how. His face did not matching with his neck. There was something missing but i was unable to figure it out. So i removed the whole page.

But this is the behind of story. So lets move forward. Then i draw the other eyebrow of the girl.

There is an effect of cloud in between her nose and eyes which is defined as her beauty with some nature.

At last i did not draw her lips i dont know what appeared in my mind i decided to left her with some incomolete features to show her imperfection . But with positive mind. Her eyes are enough to show her beauty.

She is imperfect but her eyes are completing her beauty so she does not need any other thing to prove her beauty.

Let me show you her final look.

This is her final look and dont forget to tell how is she looking.

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

I know you call her imperfect but she is beautiful in this way and her eyes and tears are her real beauty @tipu curate

 3 months ago  

Yes everyone has different point of view and it is good to find positivity in everything.