Life Views

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Hello brothers and sisters of Hive Learners, how are you all? I hope you are all well. This is my second post of 14 week and I hope you like it. So let's start without wasting time.

PicsArt_06-15-07.14.22.jpg

Created by me on Picsart

Friends, there are many incidents in life that teach us a new lesson. Some lessons are taught to us by our own and some we get to learn from our friends. Seeing them makes us think of changing our life. Sometimes we are deceived by people who do not expect us to do the same. There have been many incidents in my life that have changed my life.

I was in about 9th grade and I was very incompetent. I didn't take any subject seriously and failed with one or two marks in the every subject. Everyone thought I was incompetent and made fun of me but I didn't take their words to heart. It would not be wrong for me to be called the most incompetent person in the class at that time.

sunset-570881_1280.webp

Image taken from Here

I never told the house that I had failed. One day, as usual, our maths teacher was returning us our papers, and I had zero number from this paper. I had just picked up the paper when my mother arrived at the school to find out how I read. My mother was very embarrassed when she saw my maths paper and the whole class started laughing at me and my mother which made me cry.

When I came home, my mother scolded me a lot and I was very embarrassed. When I came home, my mother scolded me a lot and I was very embarrassed. I joined the academy and started preparing well for each subject. I improved a lot and started getting good marks in every subject. Everyone was amazed to see me. I started working twice a day and four times a night and in a matter of days I became a very intelligent boy.

Then our annual exams came over our heads and I started preparing for them with a lot of hard work. I stayed up all night preparing paper. Then our exams started and I gave all the exams with great effort. I was waiting impatiently for the result because I had given the papers with full attention. When I saw the result I couldn't believe it because I got first position in my class. Everyone was very happy with me and they were proud of me. Thanks for reading.


WRITER

@malikusman1


Sort:  

Congratulations @malikusman1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Mark sheet please 😁 Hehe,
Congratz Malik Usman, and all credits goes to your respected Mother 🙏
May you have more success in your life (Ameen)

Thank you sir for your valuable comment.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Always Welcome 🤗

Edited : I will appreciates. if you call me "Uncle" instead of "Sir" 😅

Wow... if that event had not happened who knows how your life would have turned out. Everything happens for a reason.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

P.S: You are not meant to use the topic as your title, you are meant to be creative with it.

Thanks sir for your comment. But i will try to cover my title mistakes in my next post.