My Biggest Motivation

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good Afternoon, My dear friends of Hive Learners community. This is week 18 and edition 2 of Hive learners contests. Today is thursday and my 2nd post of this week and the topic of this post is Motivation.


self-confidence-2121159_1280.webp

Image taken from Pixabay


Motivation plays a very important role in our lives and it helps us to be successful in life. If you have a motivation, you can achieve anything in life because it is not difficult to achieve anything in this world.


Motivation takes a person a long way and thanks to that we works hard to get our goals because we have a motivation to achieve this.


Friends, everyone in this world has a motivator. Some people are influenced by famous personalities and some people are motivated by their own house members.


Now I will tell you who is my biggest motivator that I understand and which makes me feel very easy to do my job.


Yes my dear friends my mother been my biggest motivator and to this day it has guided me in all matters of life and has motivated me.


My mother has motivated me a lot since childhood and thanks to my mother I have achieved many things.


graffiti-1450798_1280.jpg

Image taken from Pixabay


I still remember when I was in the ninth grade and I took the board exams I failed and my heart said me that quit studying.


Then I told my mother about it and told her that I wanted quit study but my mother forbade me and encouraged me not to drop out because you can study and get good marks.


I obeyed my mother and re-entered the ninth grade and started reading with my mother's advice in mind. I was study with full passion all year and my mother encouraged me and encouraged me a lot.


I took the board papers again that year and this time I got about 85 percent marks in ninth grade and it was all because of my mother because she motivated me a lot.


Today I am getting a degree in software engineering and it is all because of my mother because if I had dropped out of school at that time I would not be in this position today.


In the end I will say that my mother is my everything and this is my biggest motivation because she gave me so much in life and taught me how to live life and supported me in every matter. Thank you for reading my blog about motivation.



WRITER:

@malikusman1



Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Wow! It is really amazing that your mum was there to keep you going. Our parents stand a chance to be our motivator.

Thank you for sharing this wonderful experience.

 2 years ago  

Wow, your mom is a super woman then. I'm so happy you had your mom to motivate you at that time, it's a really rare privilege.

Congratulations @malikusman1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow... your mother is a great motivator indeed. And with her help, you were able to pass your papers.
I am happy to hear that.
Thank you for sharing this with us.