My Job Experience

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good Evening, My dear friends of Hive Learners community. This is week 18 and edition 3 of Hive learners contests. Today is saturday and my 3rd post of this week and the topic of this post is good Job & bad Job.


office-620817_1280.jpg

Image taken from Pixabay


Dear friends which one person doesn't like to work in this world. Everyone is involved in some job or the other to survive and fulfill their needs. Different people are different jobs, some people are government employees, some people earn their living by working hard and some people wants to fulfil there financial needs by doing their own business. Now I will tell you about my good and bad job.


MY BAD JOB

Dear friends, now I will tell you which job bothered me the most and I left that job, which I think was the bad job for me. Friends, almost two years ago when I got my degree from college, I had a long vacation, so I thought that instead of being free, I should do some work. I asked my family and they allowed me to work then I asked one of my friends to get me some work.

My friend talked to a shopkeeper and got me a job in his shop. This shopkeeper kept my salary very low and my expenses were becoming very difficult. That shopkeeper made me work day and night and he kept my salary low. I used to go to the shop at eight in the morning and after working at ten and eleven at night I was very tired.

One day I asked the shop owner to increase my salary but he gave me false comfort saying that you work for a couple of months more and I will increase your salary. After a couple of months when I again asked for an increase in my salary, he gave me a straight answer and told me that if you want to work, it's fine if you don't, you can quit this job.

Then I immediately realized and I thought that I should not have done this job, I had a very wrong experience in this job and it was the worst experience of my life, I will never forget it. So, this was my worst job of my life.


MY GOOD JOB

After I quit that job, I decided to do blogging. Actually, there was a guy in my university who do blogging, and he suggested it to me, and I thought I might as well start blogging now. Then I started blogging and started enjoying it a lot.

Blogging changed me a lot and not only did I earn money but it also helped me learn how to write good content and how to earn money from it and style. Its changed my life. Blogging has earned me a lot of respect and people look up to me.

Ever since I started the blogging I have become calm and till date I have not extended my hand to anyone but have met all my expenses by myself. I still remember paying all my university fees. And I have not took even a single rupee from my parents since I started blogging.

Blogging is really wonderful and it won't be wrong if I say it is the best job of my life now it has become my big dream and I can't live without blogging because it is a very good thing. And I am very impressed by it. And finally, I would like to tell you that if blogging had not come into my life, I might not be where I am today. I love you blogging.


WRITER

@malikusman1


Sort:  

Congratulations @malikusman1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow... deciding to take on blogging full-time must have been a tough decision for you because I know for sure that this job is not easy at all. Especially when you are just starting. But you made it work.
Thank you for sharing this with us.