SANTA FOR A DAY

in Hive Learners2 years ago

How are you my friends my name is Malik Usman Mubarak and I am from Pakistan. I welcome you to today's post and this is my third post this week so let's start this without wasting time.

PicsArt_06-11-03.47.56.jpg

Image designed by me on Picsart Application

Friends, today's post is going to be very interesting because in today's post I have been made a Santa Claus and I have a lot of gifts but I will give this gifts to only five people who are dearest to me. If so, I will tell you in turn who those five people are and why and what kind of gift I would like to give them.

christmas-3015776_1280.jpg

Image taken from Pixabay

1ST GIFT TO MY PARENTS

As a Santa Claus I will give the first gift to my parents because parents are the real capital of life and they stand with us like a strong rock in all matters of life. I will give them a ticket for the world tour so that they can go and enjoy the color of the whole world. Because when parents go to old age, they start to get bored. Adults say that if a person is getting bored, he/she should travel the world and all his sorrows will be gone. So, the first gift I will give to my parents and it will be a ticket for world tour.


2ND GIFT TO MY SIBLINGS

After parents, siblings are the ones who share in every sorrow and grief and encourage you. Because my siblings are younger than me, I will give a gift of a cricket bat to my younger brother because he loves to play cricket. Also, I will give my younger sister a laptop so that she can study with the help of this. These gifts are very beneficial for my siblings and they will be happy with the gifts because I know they will like these things.


3RD GIFT TO MY UNIVERSITY FRIEND

Friends are a precious asset of our lives and they teach us how to live. I have many Uni friends whom I love very much. But a friend of mine at my university is very poor and he come on buses every day for which makes it very expensive for him to come in University. So I will give this a motorcycle gift to my friend as a Santa Claus. So, in this way he can easily come to university and can complete his education at low cost.


4TH GIFT TO MY NEIGHBOURS

Our neighbors also play an important role in our lives. Our neighbors also have many rights that are enshrined in Muslim Islamic books. So I will give a sack of flour as a gift to my neighbors as a Santa Claus. I hope they will be very happy because there is a shortage of flour in our area nowadays and they will be very happy to get this flour. In have reads in our Islamic books, there is a great punishment for those who hurt their neighbors on the Day of Resurrection. That's why giving gifts to neighbors was so important to me.


5TH GIFT TO MY TEACHERS

Our teachers have the status of a spiritual father and they show us the way to reach the destination. Although Pakistan is a very big country but it has a lot of problem of electricity load shedding and electricity. Similarly in our university also electricity comes and goes for one hour. So when the power goes out, our teachers sweat a lot and they get disturbed, so I will give them an cool AC gift as a Santa Claus. So that they can fit these AC in the classroom and they can teach us in a good way.


WRITER

@malikusman1


Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Your content has been curated on behalf VYB/pob curation trail.
You are recommended to use vyb and/or pob tag for earning the tokens. Thanks

Congratulations @malikusman1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God. Keep doing the great job ❤️

We can also check out our latest video on our official Youtube Channel

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

You are right, we are meant to love our neighbors and wish them well, just as we want them to do for us. A pity a lot of people do not follow this rule.
You have a good heart.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

Thank you dear sir for your precious comment on my post.