SINGING IS MY PROUDEST ACHIEVEMENT

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good evening, my dear friends of Hive Learners Community. This is week 15 of and edition 3 of Hive learners Community. Today is my 3 post of this week and the topic of this post is your Proudest Achievement.

PicsArt_06-25-05.50.23.jpg

Created By Me On Picsart

Friends, when I was little, I used to sing in my house and everyone praised me. From the beginning, my voice was not so good, but when people started praising me, I started to enjoy this work. And I started singing with new zeal. I don't know when singing became the craze of my life and then slowly I started to enjoy singing a lot and I made it an important part of my life.

Then one day my friend told me that you will sing at school, so I obeyed my friend and sang at school. Every person of my school appricaited my voice and that was the turning point of my life. After that I started to enjoy this work even more and everyone liked my voice very much even though my teacher used to listen to me sing every day.


audio-1851517_1280.webp

Image taken from Pixabay


Because of this song I gained a lot of fame and I sang at every function at my college level and made a big name. Everyone knew me as singer. I feel proud of myself that I have sung in the crowd of fifteen thousand people at my college level. I still remember that thanks to this voice I won a competition in my entire tehsil and I was highly praised and appreciated in the whole college. I won this competition and made my college very famous.

Because of the singing, I have gained fame and prestige in my life and I have considered it a very important part of my life. I think if I didn't sing I would not have my name in my area and I would be like a normal boy in the whole college but because of singing Allah Almighty has honored me a lot and this is my most proudest achievement of my life.



WRITER:

@malikusman1



Sort:  

Wow... I wonder what it feels like to be famous. It is good to know that we have a famous person in our community🤗
It is indeed an achievement.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

There can be no achievement without courage and indeed you have achieved your fame through your effort and courage.
And thanks for sharing with us.

Yes hardwork is the key to success. Thanks for your precious comment.