Traveling alone gives me peace of mind

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good day, my dear friends of Hive Learners Community. This is week 16 and edition 1 of Hive learners Community contests. Today is my 1 post of this week and the topic of this post is Traveling alone or in a group.


PicsArt_06-27-06.54.19.jpg

Created by me on Picsart


Friends, who doesn't like to travel. Everyone like this thing everyone wants to travel all over the world and enjoy the color of the whole world. Some people like to travel alone and some people like to travel with their loved ones and travelers. I also like to travel since childhood and I enjoy this thing very much. I have traveled a lot in my life and have enjoyed them.


But the question is, do we prefer to travel alone or with passengers? The answer to my question is very simple that I prefer to travel alone. Now I will tell you some of the reasons why I like to travel alone. The first thing is that by traveling alone you can make your journey to any extent you want and without any hassle and no one can stop you.


driving-916405_1280.webp

Image taken from Pixabay


When we travel on a local bus, it is everywhere and wherever it want to stand, it wastes a lot of our time, whereas if we do the same thing on the car alone, our time is saved. The first thing is that traveling alone saves our time. In addition, there are different types of passengers in the local bus and people come from different cities and everyone has different diseases. In the same way, these diseases can also apply to us, so I like to travel alone.


If we travel alone, we can stand and relax wherever your heart desires, but if you travel locally, it can not be stopped for us for our rest. And the last thing I don't like about traveling by bus, I like traveling alone, is that buses can't be stopped everywhere and our personal ride can be stopped everywhere. So these are some of the reasons I like to travel alone. I hope you enjoyed reading this.


WRITER:

@malikusman1