WRITING IS MY LIFE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Hivians, My dear friends of Hive Learners, how are you all? I hope that by the kindness of Allah Talah you all will be well. Today is my 2nd post of this week and I will tell you about writing in this post.

PicsArt_06-22-07.29.05.jpg

Created By Me On Picsart

My dear friends, I am very fond of writing and I have been doing this for the last one year. Friends actually, writing is a physical and mental process. It involves looking for ideas and considering how to put them into statements and paragraphs that a reader will understand. The purpose of writing is to express and impress. Writing is both an activity and a result. In writing the author designs, organizes, plans, writes, edits and publishes numerous drafts.

Guys, I didn't like writing so much when I started blogging and I did not write so much. I found it very difficult and I got rid of it. But after that I started to enjoy writing and I started writing with all my heart and soul. I have achieved a lot in my life by writing and writing has proved to be quite beneficial for me. Writing has not only improved my writing style but also made my brain much fresher and faster.

man-593333_1280.jpg

Image Taken From Pixabay

Friends writing has helped me so much that sometimes even if I don't know the paper, I can do all my paperwork just by looking at its heading. I still remember once I did not read the whole semester but I passed it because of my writing talent and I am very proud of it. Friends, I have improved my English a lot due to writing and now I can speak English to everyone. It is all due to writing.

I have made a lot of money by writing and I have never bothered my parents for money which I am very proud of. Because of the writing, I sometimes paid my university fees. Now writing has become my obsession and it has become very difficult for me to live without it. If I didn't write an article all day, I would not feel well. At last, writing has made my life much better.


WRITER:

@malikusman1


Sort:  

Wow... for someone that has been doing this for just one year, you have come some way in that regard. There is still more to learn, but I am sure you have that covered as well.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

Congratulations @malikusman1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!