New Website Work #1

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello to you , If you're seeing my post, I hope your day is going well .
Usually, I post photos of nature. Basically, I'm a Computer Science student, I have an interest in Website Designing. Today I'm here to show you my piece of work that I have created recently. Recently I my town Yoga classes started and they said me to create a website for them where they can post their programs and show their specialties. So have created a Basic One Page website for them. The Website stands as "Yognilyam".
There are some pictures of website .

home.png

Click the image to see Website.

This is the website of "Yognilyam". Yognilyam is a yoga related website. the url of website is Yognilyam

If you know website designing you can rate my work.

I have used HTML CSS JavaScript and Bootstrap.


Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.